Thinking …

Standard

Rebeca was kind enough to send me a Thinking Blogger Award . . .

. . . and I now have the privilege of linking you all to five other blogs which bless me and cause me to Think, and upon whom I would like to bestow this little award.  Here they are (some linked to particular posts I enjoyed):

Musings Of The Dings Matt and I both really enjoy reading the very honest writings of Lois and Evers – they are serving the Lord mightily raising a godly family, and I learn much from them.

Sharpening Our Arrows Christine has always been a dear friend whose wisdom I greatly value, so I was very excited when she started writing down her stories in blog form.  It’s always an encouragement to read her posts.

I Choose Joy Gena is also blessed with lots of little ones, and I have really profited from many of her posts, particularly in regards to organizing her day with her children, and their homeschooling journey.  She’s given me lots of ideas for our own home and school!

Embracing The Journey JavaMama is a woman after God’s own heart, and it shines through her posts.  It’s always a refreshing blessing to read her musings on motherhood and life in general.

Femina Nancy Wilson just started this blog, so I wanted to pass it on to you all.  I’m sure it will be filled often with lots of wisdom, as Nancy certainly has plenty to share!

If you are given an award, you are welcome to:
Pass the award on to five other bloggers that make you think.

Link to this post.

Display the Thinking Blogger Award

Hopefully I did this right   Thank you, Rebeca, for thinking of me!

2 responses »

  1. Wow! I am honored!! Thank you….I find your blog such a blessing to. I am getting around to posting my Thinking Blogger award. Oh and your little one is soo beautiful above!!

    JOYfully in Him,
    Kelli

Leave a comment