Facial Contortions

Standard

Ok, this is a completely pointless blog post, but have you ever tried to get four tired toddlers to smile at the same time for a picture?  It’s pretty entertaining to see the cheesiness you can come up with.  I was trying to get a picture of Matt with all four girls before bed tonight.  We got a great one (I think), but I was totally laughing at the contorted "smiles" from the girls through the four shots I took.  Juliette and Naomi’s were pretty standard fare for babies, but the older two were just hilarious to me! I couldn’t resist cropping them to chronicle the "cheesy smile".  I have to admit, Hannah’s were by far my favorite facial contortions (I was originally just going to post those), but I decided to crop everyone’s after all.

PS.  I highly recommend you scroll down, as I put the funniest ones at the bottom.

 

The final shot:

One response »

  1. "have you ever tried to get four tired toddlers to smile at the same time for a picture?"

    Yes, and it's almost impossible! But it looks like you finally got a good one! (But the others sure are cute too!)

    Laura

Leave a Reply

